Testimonials

How Long Has Your Last Roof Inspection Been?

Our Raving Fans!

New View Roofing review summary

5  389
4  2
3  
2  
1  
22 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Sep 20, 2019

Kim

Nick Royer and his team were the best! I would recommend them to anyone that needs an honest opinion of the work that may need to be done after a wind/hail storm. Nick took care of everything from inspection to communicating with my insurance adjuster.


5on Google,Sep 19, 2019

Cristina

I had a great experience with Tom Longville at New View Roofing. He was very professional, communicated very well and in a prompt manner. He explained the process from start to finish and helped me whenever I had questions. He came highly recommended by one of my friends, and now I can see why! He does a great job and he is very helpful! A great guy. Thank you, Tom!


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 19, 2019

Cristina Simona

I had a great experience with Tom Longville at New View Roofing. He was very professional, communicated very well and in a prompt manner. He explained the process from start to finish and helped me whenever I had questions. He came highly recommended by one of my friends, and now I can see why! He does a great job and he is very helpful! A great guy. Thank you, Tom!


5on Google,Sep 19, 2019

Henry

Burton Hughes from New View Roofing was diligent, respectful, and got us a new roof less than 10 days after contacting him. The level of service was excellent and they met my expectations. Would recommend them to anyone needing repairs from hail damage, wind, or aging.


5on BBB,Sep 17, 2019

George

They did more than they promised and delivered it before they said they would. The work is all quality and I can't recommended Tom Longville and New View roofing enough.


5on Google,Sep 17, 2019

George

Tom Longville and New View Roofing are excellent. They get it done before promised time and deliver quality work. I cannot recommended them enough! I will definitely use them again. I give them 6 stars out of 5.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 17, 2019

George Edward LeBeau

Tom Longville is the consummate person to oversee your roofing project. He is there when it starts up, makes sure everything is as it should be and finishes before promised time. He also gives timely updates. I can't recommended New View and Tom enough!!!


5on Google,Sep 12, 2019

Paul

I worked with Nick Catanese and Brian Summers. Both of them were professional and courteous. My roof was out of compliance with my HOA, so my situation was a little different. Nick and Brian both were very patient and empathetic towards what I was facing and they created a great proposal.Their crew was on time, hard working, and professional as well. They finished up an hour ahead of schedule and had everything cleaned up in one day. Nick and Brian also checked with my neighbors to assure that all debris would be cleared out. The finished product looked way better than my previous roof.I can't recommend these guys enough. I'll definitely be using them in the future.


5on BirdEye,Sep 11, 2019

Tim

We had New View Roofing replace our 18 year old roof this past Summer due to wind damage. We worked with Nathan Sundberg. He is a top notch professional who help us through the entire process. Not only with the roofing, but assisted when we ran into snags with our insurance. Nathan Sunberg with New View Roofing made our roof replacement a breeze. Thank you, Tim Wicks


5on Google,Sep 06, 2019

Bryan

We had our roof replaced by New View Roofing earlier this summer. We worked with Chad Cooper who came highly recommended by a work colleague.After working with him I can see why. He was the best roofing contractor I have ever worked with. He was very professional and stayed on top of everything from start to finish; which took half as long as I thought the process would take. From the first day I met him to do the inspection to the end of the project was only 2 weeks. He was able to get everything scheduled in less than a week, start to finish. When they were done my house looked better than when I purchased it.When it was all done I referred him to a few friends who worked with him as well. He called me this week to see how I was and thank me for the referrals.If you need a roof replaced you have to work with Chad Cooper and New View Roofing. I can't recommend him enough.


5on BBB,Sep 04, 2019

Adrian

What an exceptional service! Firstly, Tom ********* worked with me regarding contact times and what times worked best for me to view my roof. Secondly, he was incredibly professional and helpful regarding costs and options, even pointing out issues I hadn't noticed. Moving forward with Tom was an easy decision and he was always in communication during the process. The work was completed on time and to a high level of quality. I'll be calling Tom again if I need my roof repairing again.


5on Google,Sep 04, 2019

Adrian

What an exceptional service! Firstly, Tom Longville worked with me regarding contact times and what times worked best for me to view my roof. Secondly, he was incredibly professional and helpful regarding costs and options, even pointing out issues I hadn't noticed. Moving forward with Tom was an easy decision and he was always in communication during the process. The work was completed on time and to a high level of quality. I'll be calling Tom again if I need my roof repairing again.


5on BirdEye,Sep 03, 2019

Adrian

What an exceptional service! Firstly, Tom Longville worked with me regarding contact times and what times worked best for me to view my roof. Secondly, he was incredibly professional and helpful regarding costs and options, even pointing out issues I hadn't noticed. Moving forward with Tom was an easy decision and he was always in communication during the process. The work was completed on time and to a high level of quality. I'll be calling Tom again if I need my roof repairing again.


5on Google,Sep 03, 2019

Rachel

We could not be more happy with our experience with Nick at New View. He and his team were great communicators and theirs really is a 5 star service. We have worked with other roofing companies in the past and New View was so much better in every way. They are honest, up front, organized, and just generally on top of everything. We will definitely be using them for any roofing needs in the future.


5on Google,Aug 31, 2019

Jeff

Excellent company. Scott Berlin is a ROCKSTAR! After the hail storm in late March, we were bombarded with lots of people. Scott introduced himself and we knew right away that he and New View Roofing were the company we wanted to work with to replace our roof. Great communication through whole process. Did exactly what he said he and his team would do...excellent job!!!!


5on Google,Aug 29, 2019

Myrna

I was very pleased with Carlander Bussey’s help. He took the lead and kept me in the loop at all times? When I had questions, he answered all of them. The workers were efficient and did an excellent job. Very thorough. I am very pleased with your work. Will gladly recommend Carlander Bussey and definitely this company. Myrna Haggerty


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 27, 2019

Eric

This is the 2nd time I've used Nick and New View Roofing. I couldn't be more pleased with the work. If I could do more that 5 stars I would!!! Each time is a perfect job and hopefully the hail spares my house in the future, but I am sure that is wishful thinking here in Texas and not if, but when I need my roof replaced again, I'll be calling Nick and New View Roofing again!!!


5on Google,Aug 27, 2019

Eric

This is the 2nd time I've used Nick and New View Roofing. I couldn't be more pleased with the work. If I could do more that 5 stars I would!!! Each time is a perfect job and hopefully the hail spares my house in the future, but I am sure that is wishful thinking here in Texas and not if, but when I need my roof replaced again, I'll be calling Nick and New View Roofing again!!!



5on BBB,Aug 27, 2019

Eric

This is the 2nd time I've used Nick and New View Roofing. I couldn't be more pleased with the work. If I could do more that 5 stars I would!!! Each time is a perfect job and hopefully the hail spares my house in the future, but I am sure that is wishful thinking here in Texas and not if, but when I need my roof replaced again, I'll be calling Nick and New View Roofing again!!! - **** *** Frisco, TX


5on Google,Aug 26, 2019

John

Stan May and the New View Roofing team were great on both my houses, especially when complications arose on one. Stan effectively advocated for me with my insurance company to reach an equitable outcome. I highly recommend Stan and New View.


5on Google,Aug 21, 2019

Tima

Outstanding. Honestly these guys know what they are doing. Nick helped us get the roof we wanted and was honest and guided us through the process flawlessly. It was my first time replacing a roof and I really did not know what to expect. They handled it all and gave us exactly what we needed. The customer service is really top notch. I was under a time crunch to get this done before a big trip and they accommodated me so quickly. I was definitely impressed. My neighbors commented on our roof and are all going to move forward with using the guys at New View too. If you are looking for quality work and just an overall simple process I would definitely go with them.


5on Google,Aug 21, 2019

Stephanie

After the storm we had in McKinney this spring we had several companies stop by and ask to fix our roof. All of them promising the best service and the highest quality.When Chad from New View came by he was very professional, knowledgeable, and not pushy. He told us to do our due-diligence before making our decision; New View's reputation would speak for itself.After reading reviews and checking references we decided to go with Chad and New View.When they started the work everything went exactly as he said it would. It was very smooth and the crews were very respectful. Chad was very responsive and made sure all of our concerns were addressed. When they were finished everything was better than when they started.If you are looking for a roofing company I would definitely go with Chad and New View Roofing. You won't be disappointed.


5on BBB,Aug 20, 2019

Rob

I can highly recommend New View Roofing. They did an outstanding job on my house. Even replaced the gutters and window screens after a brutal hail storm. Ask for Scott!!


5on Google,Aug 16, 2019

M Parker

Burton took excellent care of our home throughout the claim process! Being that this was my first time handling storm damage with my insurance I was feeling daunted but Burton was able to streamline the process and everything went very smoothly! I love supporting veteran owned businesses as I am an Army veteran myself! You have a customer for life! -Mark