Testimonials

How Long Has Your Last Roof Inspection Been?

Our Raving Fans!

New View Roofing review summary

5  362
4  2
3  
2  
1  
19 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jul 14, 2019

Kim

I worked with Carlandre Bussey of New View Roofing. Really good experience. He was timely, listen to what I needed, consulted me and remained accessible to me throughout the project. I am not a very patient or trusting person but Carlandre and his crew made my roofing and other repairs so painless that I'm now considering having other work done. Give him and New View a try. They will not disappoint.


5on Google,Jul 13, 2019

Jason

Fast service and was done just like They promised. Highly recommend them.


5on BBB,Jul 13, 2019

Jason

Highly recommend them. Job done as promised and fast.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 10, 2019

Matt

I had a wonderful experience with the folks at New View Roofing. Scott Beres was incredibly responsive when I initially reached out as well as hands on to walk me through the process of replacing the roof and all additional damage to our home from the storm. This made the experience extremely easy and satisfying in everyway. The team was out here within a week's time and completed the job in full in 2 days. They even went out of the way to ensure that any additional future problems were addressed in full. I would recommend the team from New View Roofing to anyone that needs a new roof, roof repair, fencing, windows, and decks. Call Scott Beres for your home repair needs! 972-821-8539


5on Google,Jul 05, 2019

Alexandru

New View Roofing did an excellent job with roof replacement work on my house and detached garage. Tom Longville was in charge of my project and I can't say enough good things about him and his crew. From the start Tom was instrumental in my dealings with the insurance agency and their entire process. He was on top of scheduling the different crews that had to come out to fix the roof and other storm damaged items and making sure progress was being made in a very timely fashion, unlike other contractors that seem to drag out larger projects for weeks on end. New View also engineered a great solution to an issue I had with a pergola that's attached to the house. All the crews that came by were on time, showed great craftsmanship and attention to detail, and left the property nice and clean at the end of each day. I'm very happy with the work they did on my house.


5on Google,Jun 29, 2019

Tanner

Nathan Sunberg was AWESOME!! Really easy to work with and great at what they do. I had them come out and take a look at my roof. They had guys out in just a couple days working on my roof and they did an incredible job. I will refer all my friends to New View Roofing and will be using them again!


5on Google,Jun 28, 2019

Thien

I worked with few roofing companies from the past, but none of them treat me like new view roofing. Tom is a very professional guy and nice, . He is always on time , saving my money. reliable. After work done, Tom still contact to me to check if I am satisfied or not. I have couple issues and he asked his team to fix right away. Amazing work done. Happy. All in All, you do not have to worry about their work. Peace of mine.


5on Google,Jun 25, 2019

Tom

Very fast and honest work by Tom Longview. He'll guide you through every step and even work with your HOA for your convenience. I would recommend for all your roofing needs.


5on Google,Jun 24, 2019

Ricky

Very fast response, very honest and very professional!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 10, 2019

Patricia

Timely, professional, and honest! What more could you want from a roofer?


5on Google,Jun 05, 2019

Susan

An excellent roofing contractor. The customer service is unparalleled!


5on Google,Jun 04, 2019

Evan

Excellent, swift service. Had a roof leak that we initially involved the HVAC system in our home, but within 20 minutes of observation the New Roof found the faulty shingles. Within a day, the new shingles were bought and installed. What's more, the singles that needed to be replaced were around sensitive parts of the HVAC system (vents, copper pipes filled with Freon) , and the New View team did the delicate work perfectly. Would absolutely contract with them for future services.


5on Google,Jun 01, 2019

Sherri

I just had Nick Roger replace my Roof for the 2nd time in 3 years due to the hail storms in McKinney . As always he was great to work with ! The quality of work always exceeds my expectations and he’s so easy and fun to work with ! Call him and you won’t have any regrets ! Thank you Nick and the New View crew


5on Google,May 30, 2019

Melva

I had a wonderful experience with Carlandre Bussey. He was very professional . He explained to me what materials would be used on the roof. He was able to tell me when the job would start and when it would be finished . It was completed as promised. After completion the workmen cleaned up all of the trash that had accumulated and took it with them. The roof looks great and it adds to the property. I am pleased it looks great. I'm happy with the outcome . Thank you.


5on Google,May 30, 2019

Barbara

New View Roofing along with Tom, the owner, work for YOU. They are experts at getting your insurance to deliver on the help that you paid for and try to save you money as well. The repairs are expert and done right. They soar above the competion!


5on BirdEye,May 28, 2019

Carlandre

I had a great experience with Carlandre Bussey as far as the replacement of the roof on my house was concerned. As a person he was quite professional. He explained what was going to be done,when and the time. He followed up on the workmen . Everything was done in a timely manner as well. I like my roof it looks great . It looks like it added value to the property . I am impressed. Thank you. ~Melva Gray


5on Google,May 25, 2019

Mike

These guys are pros! Within 24 hours of calling about a roof leak they had someone on my roof...on a sunday. Tom Longville was my PM, he gave fair recommendations and a reasonable estimate. The whole process was painless and it felt like Tom was helping a friend, not selling roofs. When insurance got involved Tom couldn’t make it but sent the owner Mike. Mike was just as great. He guided me through the insurance process and made recommendations throughout. In the end my roof was repaired within 72 hours and I know have a roofing contractor I can trust in the future. Thanks NewView, especially Tom and Mike.


5on Google,May 24, 2019

David

Nick Royer inspected my roof the day I called. They had it repaired the same day before another storm. Very professional and quality work. Thank you.


5on Google,May 16, 2019

john

Wanted to share a Great Experience with New View Roofing. Choosing a roofing company is not an easy task...however, with Nathan Sandberg, he made us feel comfortable from the very beginning! He helped us through all the claim process with the insurance and was there whenever we had a question throughout the whole process. His crew was friendly, respectful of our property and cleaned up the area very well. We highly recommend giving these guys a call for any of your roofing needs!


5on BBB,May 09, 2019

Michael

They did a great job and finished it and were gone in a day and a half. Scott was a tremendous help in dealing with the insurance company. I would recommend New View to anybody.


5on Google,May 08, 2019

Bentley

James Cornhuff was great, honest and really cares about his customers. New View team was professional and did a great job, my house looks beautiful. Thank you James you are the very best!


5on BirdEye,May 08, 2019

Bentley

James Cornhoff came out and took care of it all. Honest, reliable and cares about the customer. My new roof Rocks and the house looks new again.... we love it. THANKS JAMES we appreciate all you did for us. Thanks NewView Roofing you have great employees that get the job done.



5on Google,May 07, 2019

Walter

Tom Longville did an outstanding job from start to finish, he made sure we had a clear understanding of the roofing process, and he also made sure all the materials that we were getting we’re onsite for the crews. Tom made sure the job was complete and did a walkthrough with me to make sure the job was to my liking. I am very pleased with my roof and the professionalism of everyone involved. I will definitely recommend New View to family and friends.


5on Google,May 07, 2019

Lori

Tom Longville, very professional he was on site the entire time to ensure our needs were met, Awesome job Tom!