Testimonials

How Long Has Your Last Roof Inspection Been?

Our Raving Fans!

New View Roofing review summary

5  499
4  3
3  
2  
1  
42 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Aug 06, 2020

Lydia

I’m so appreciative of the new view team. They not only provided a great service but were professional and quick! I would recommend them 10/10!


5on Google,Aug 04, 2020

Keith Van

I met with Stan May yesterday regarding a roof leak. He went over the entire process and explained what the issue was, where it was and how to fix it. I felt very comfortable with the process and his solution. It was a small issue but he addressed it like he was doing a $1,000,000. job. I will use New View for all roofing needs in the future.


5on Google,Jul 25, 2020

RACHAEL

Nathan Sundberg was fantastic to work with. I was out of town and Nathan worked directly with my insurance company to take all the stress away so I could enjoy our family vacation. I can’t believe how fast they were able to repair our roof. We had a very short timeline to work with. I am so impressed and will forever be a customer of Nathan Sundberg!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 22, 2020

Kimberly

What to say about Tom Longville and his company? If I could give them 10 stars, I would. Hire them now and you will NOT be sorry. Customer Service, Communication and Quality are top priority with this company!!! Tom contacted me right away and came out to give a quote. I was excited about his prompt visit and his quote came in under what we had budgeted. We agreed that his crew would start Saturday to begin the roof framing on our pool pavilion and that it would probably take two or three days (Saturday and Sunday). He contacted me Thursday to say his crew could start earlier - Friday - if that was okay with me. I was really happy. They had the roof framed out and finished in one day and then shingled the next day. They finished Saturday around noon and we were able to use the pavilion for the remainder of the weekend!!! :). Tom checked in with me and them all along the way during the day and a half. Tom was very professional, as were Leo, Linda and Francisco. I could not be happier with this company. I’m fact, I hired them for another job also!!! I would refer Tom and New View for any roofing or patio construction job you might have!!!!


5on Google,Jul 22, 2020

Kimberly

What to say about Tom Longville and his company? If I could give them 10 stars, I would. Hire them now and you will NOT be sorry. Customer Service, Communication and Quality are top priority with this company!!! Tom contacted me right away and came out to give a quote. I was excited about his prompt visit and his quote came in under what we had budgeted. We agreed that his crew would start Saturday to begin the roof framing on our pool pavilion and that it would probably take two or three days (Saturday and Sunday). He contacted me Thursday to say his crew could start earlier - Friday - if that was okay with me. I was really happy. They had the roof framed out and finished in one day and then shingled the next day. They finished Saturday around noon and we were able to use the pavilion for the remainder of the weekend!!! :). Tom checked in with me and them all along the way during the day and a half. Tom was very professional, as were Leo, Linda and Francisco. I could not be happier with this company. I’m fact, I hired them for another job also!!! I would refer Tom and New View for any roofing or patio construction job you might have!!!!


5on Google,Jul 20, 2020

Ron

It has been a pleasure working with Nick Roger, he worked with us and the insurance company making the experience exceptional. His team was on time and finished on schedule. I have recommended New View roofing to a family member and will recommend his services in the future.


5on Google,Jul 19, 2020

Monica

So we were that small job for a roofing business, and one of those last-minute emergencies. We had suspected that there might be a leak in our bathroom skylight for some time, but during March and the torrent rains, it became apparent there was indeed a problem. Plus, Shelter-in-place had just taken effect in Dallas. We reached out to Liz and Scott Berlin with our request. They were incredibly responsive and professional. As soon as the rain stopped we coordinated so that work could begin. The job was done with efficiency and quality. No more leaks! And that is tricky in this 1950s house! We are so pleased and can only give high accolades to their customer service and professionalism. (KNOCK on wood, when I say this next statement) Should we ever have ANY other issues come up, they will be our first call! Hire with confidence with Liz, Scott and New View Roofing.


5on Google,Jul 18, 2020

Dena

If you are needing a new roof and are not sure who to choose, please take our advise and look no further and call TOM LONGVILLE at NEW VIEW ROOFING. He not only provided a great looking new roof but he took all the stress and hassle out of the whole process. You will also be pleased in dealing with a very honest and compassionate Project Manager. He was only a phone call away if we had any questions during the project. We were also able to have additional work done which was also done very professionally as well as completed in a timely manner and to our satisfaction. We can't say enough good things about our experience with Tom and New View Roofing. We didn't know him prior to choosing New View Roofing but we now consider him a friend as well. Tom & Dena Moore, Plano, Tx


5on Google,Jul 18, 2020

Benedict

I really thank Mr. Scott Berlin, he has helped me absolutely. Because I sell my house, the buyer's inspection let me repair some little things on the roof, I have contacted any other company, but nobody answered me. Just Mr. Scott Berlin responded and provided repairing in a short time. I appreciate it, thanks a lot.


5on BBB,Jul 18, 2020

Dena

If you are needing a new roof and are not sure who to choose, please take our advise and look no further and call TOM ********* at NEW VIEW ROOFING. He not only provided a great looking new roof but he took all the stress and hassle out of the whole process. You will also be pleased in dealing with a very honest and compassionate Project Manager. He was only a phone call away if we had any questions during the project. We were also able to have additional work done which was also done very professionally as well as completed in a timely manner and to our satisfaction. We can't say enough good things about our experience with Tom and New View Roofing. We didn't know him prior to choosing New View Roofing but we now consider him a friend as well. *** & **** *** Plano, Tx


5on Google,Jul 18, 2020

Melinda

Nick Royer is the BOMB! Incredible customer service and delivery of services. Nick’s post work follow up is excellent- highly recommend him!


5on Google,Jul 17, 2020

Katie E

I just had a new roof installed yesterday and I am very pleased with the workmanship! The crew came out and completed job in 1 day! They were so thorough in cleaning up that you would have never known anyone was here. My representative and coordinator, Scott Beres, was extremely knowledgeable in the claims process and was very patient in answering all my questions! My insurance adjuster told me she was very impressed with his experience/ knowledge and she was happy I decided to do business with him. Scott Beres made this entire process stress- free for me and I highly recommend him for any roofing needs! Katie P.


5on BBB,Jul 17, 2020

Katie

I just had a new roof installed yesterday and I am very pleased with the workmanship! The crew came out and completed job in 1 day! They were so thorough in cleaning up that you would have never known anyone was here. My representative and coordinator, Scott ****** was extremely knowledgeable in the claims process and was very patient in answering all my questions! My insurance adjuster told me she was very impressed with his experience/ knowledge and she was happy I decided to do business with him. Scott ***** made this entire process stress- free for me and I highly recommend him for any roofing needs! ***** **


5on Google,Jul 16, 2020

Anissa

I had a new roof installed to my home. The Project Leader was Carlandre Bussey. He was professional, kept me up to date and explained things along the way. The additional crew members from New View Roofing, were also professional, knowledgeable of their trade and arrived before the expected time. An unexpected hiccup that caused by my Builder, was quickly addressed and corrected.The team worked efficiently to complete the job. Absolutely awesome!!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 15, 2020

Nathan

Scott Beres from New View Roofing was a pleasure to work with. He was prompt and he carefully surveyed the leak I had in my roof and clearly explained the work that needed to be done. He came back yesterday to further look at what needed to be done and he came today to do the repair. The work was extremely well done and the cleanup was exemplary. I highly recommend Scott and New View Roofing


5on Google,Jul 15, 2020

Nathan

Working with Scott was an absolutely wonderful experience all around. I needed his help 2 years ago before I even officially moved in and he quickly diagnosed the issue with what I thought was my roof but turned out to be my patio door. He did not charge me for his time and expert opinion. Two days ago I called him because of a leak in my roof and he promptly came out the same day and carefully looked at the area of the leak and explained very succinctly why the leak was occurring and what needed to be done to repair the leak. His team came out today and repaired the leak and the job was well done, Iprofessional and he cleaned up the entire area. I could not be happier with the work that he did and I highly recommend Scott and New View Roofing.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 15, 2020

Holly

Tom Longville and his team have come out several times to help me with things like my roof, dry wall and attic work. They are always on time, have been nothing but professional and have gone above and beyond for me as a customer. In particular, when I had roofing difficulties he patiently explain the issues with the roof but also proposed several solutions for me to choose from. When I had questions about how insurance worked, his expertise also extended to this area as well. 10 times out of 10 would recommend. No hesitations whatsoever on recommending Tom and his team. They do a fantastic job!


5on Google,Jul 15, 2020

Holly

Tom Longville and his team have come out several times to help me with things like my roof, dry wall and attic work. They are always on time, have been nothing but professional and have gone above and beyond for me as a customer. In particular, when I had roofing difficulties he patiently explain the issues with the roof but also proposed several solutions for me to choose from. When I had questions about how insurance worked, his expertise also extended to this area as well. 10 times out of 10 would recommend. No hesitations whatsoever on recommending Tom and his team. They do a fantastic job!


5on BBB,Jul 15, 2020

Holly

Tom ********* and his team have come out several times to help me with things like my roof, dry wall and attic work. They are always on time, have been nothing but professional and have gone above and beyond for me as a customer. In particular, when I had roofing difficulties he patiently explain the issues with the roof but also proposed several solutions for me to choose from. When I had questions about how insurance worked, his expertise also extended to this area as well. 10 times out of 10 would recommend. No hesitations whatsoever on recommending Tom and his team. They do a fantastic job!


5on BBB,Jul 15, 2020

Nathan

Scott from New View Roofing was fabulous. He came to my house two days ago to assess my roof leak, returned yesterday to further assess the best solution and today he completed the job. It was professionally done, he answered all my questions, the work area was left completely clean and the price was fair m. I highly recommend Scott and New View Roofing.


5on Google,Jul 14, 2020

Jacob

It has been a pleasure working with Tom Longville throughout the entire process that comes with recovering a home from hail damage. We reached out to Tom the day our home was hit, and within hours he was on-site to give us a free estimate. Tom took the time to explain the process in detail, and after speaking with several other contractors, it was a no brainer for my Wife and I to decide to move forward with Tom. Tom has been more than professional, patient, and courteous throughout the entire process and I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of home repair or renovation.


5on Google,Jul 13, 2020

Katherine

Tom Longville was great and very easy to work with! Love the look of our new roof!


5on Google,Jul 11, 2020

Andrea

These guys were fantastic! Burton and the rest of the team not only had great work, but they were super friendly and listened to what we wanted. We had new gutters, a roof, screens, and a new fence put in. From the time Burton showed up to do the free inspection to the fence going in, it took only 3 weeks! Everyone was there the day they said they would be, on time, and very hard working. My husband and I can't say enough good things! We've already recommended them to all of our friends and family and will be using them exclusively for future projects.


5on Google,Jul 10, 2020

Abraham

We are very happy with the work done by New View Roofing. They were prompt and thorough! Thank you Scott!