Testimonials

How Long Has Your Last Roof Inspection Been?

Our Raving Fans!

New View Roofing review summary

5  544
4  3
3  
2  
1  
43 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Oct 27, 2020

Sanjeev

Joey Hong from New View Roofing is one of the nicest guys around. Being friendly, courteous, and professional, he provided end to end solution in timely manner to get my roof & gutter replaced which was damaged from Hailstorm. What a pleasant experience working on this project with Project Manager Joey Hong who made the whole process easy. Highly appreciate the open communication to explain exactly what and when the process and installation would entail. Thank you, Joey for a wonderful experience! I would highly recommend to anyone in need.


5on Google,Oct 27, 2020

RamaKrishna

I worked with Mike Ream, Pat Kenny & the owner Nick. I was very happy with the experience and I’d HIGHLY recommend! They did great quality work and were very punctual on every appointment. Thank you New View !


5on Google,Oct 26, 2020

Tim

I recently had a roof leak through a bathroom vent and reached out to New View Roofing to help fix the problem. Tom Longville contacted me right away and I immediately appreciated his thorough questions and candidness, especially compared to other roofers I contacted prior to New View. Tom came out the next day as promised and was able to get up to the roof (3+ stories up) to check it out and try to diagnosis the issue. The root cause of the leak was difficult to determine and it ultimately was not fixed the first time the crew came out later. Tom went above and beyond to remedy the situation. He and his crew came out right away (while it was still raining) to put a tarp on the roof to prevent further leaking until the rain cleared and his crew could come back. They came back soon after the weather cleared and the leak was fixed the second time around. Tom even had a crew come out later to address some interior paint damage from the leak, which exceeded my expectations. At the end of the day, a roof leak is a frustrating situation for anyone but Tom was professional, communicative, and caring throughout. He made me feel at ease that he was going to make sure our issue was resolved properly. That level of customer service is rare and I will definitely reach out to Tom for any future issues, as well as recommend to others.



5on Google,Oct 18, 2020

Eric

Honest, prompt, professional, superior work. New View Roofing can meet all of your roofing, exterior and interior home repair needs. I would highly recommend to all of my family and friends. JOB WELL DONE!! Thanks!!


5on Google,Oct 17, 2020

Tammy

We could not be more pleased with our new roof! Working with Burton and his crew was an absolute delight! We have heard horror stories about roofing companies and had been putting replacing the roof off for years..... we are so grateful to have found Nu View Roofing. The quality and professionalism was amazing.... it’s so difficult to find such wonderful service in this day and age. If you need a roof... please speak to Burton at Nu View..... we own a small business and we know what it takes to deliver outstanding service... Nu View does not disappoint!!!!!!!! ANDREW and TAMMY Evans Allen


5on BBB,Oct 15, 2020

Veronica

Scott ***** was awesome. He walked me thru the whole process. Did a free inspection to see if I should file a claim with my insurance company. He met with the inspector, and helped filed the estimate. He kept me informed at all points. Then he was onsite to make sure the work was done properly. His crews were very good. They were efficient, knowledgeable, polite, answered any questions I had, and cleaned up when they were done. Never had any worries about the job. Oh, and he even made sure that the roofing crew would get the satellite hooked back up before they left for the night so hubby could get his tv. Very happy customers.



5on Google,Oct 11, 2020

Rosalee

We had a great experience with Tom Longville from New View Roofing! He is knowledgable, friendly, and trustworthy. Tom inspected and quoted the work for minor roof repairs and new gutter installation. On the day of work, Tom arrived on time and helped Leo get started on the work. Leo did a good and thorough job. The only problem I encountered is that Tom must be super busy, so it took a while for him to reply to emails or texts. He always picked up his phone, so I could get an immediate response if I called him. But emails and texts usually took a few days for a reply. Overall good experience, and I would call Tom again for our next roofing need!


5on BBB,Oct 11, 2020

Rosalee

We had a great experience with Tom ********* from New View! He is knowledgable, friendly, and trustworthy. Tom inspected and quoted the work for minor roof repairs and new gutter installation. On the day of work, Tom arrived on time and helped Leo get started on the work. Leo did a good and thorough job. The only problem I encountered is that Tom must be super busy, so it took a while for him to reply to emails or texts. He always picked up his phone, so I could get an immediate response if I called him. But emails and texts usually took a few days for a reply. Overall good experience, and I would call Tom again for our next roofing need!


5on Google,Oct 10, 2020

Benjamin

Working with Tom and the New View Roofing crew was great for our condo building roof replacement. Professional, honest and hard working. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Oct 09, 2020

Dean

New View Roofing did an awesome job on my roof. Scott is prompt and responsive. And the crews they use are excellent. I'd recommend them to anyone.


5on Google,Oct 08, 2020

Christina

The guys were very nice professional and I will for sure give them a call when I need their service again...


5on Google,Oct 07, 2020

Ravi

New View Roof did a phenomenal job replacing my roof. The level of professionalism, workmanship, and responsiveness was without question better than anyone else that has ever worked on my home. Burton was our project manager and he was friendly, affable, and quick to respond to all our requests. They were able to complete the majority of the work within a 2 day windows. I would hands down recommend them without question. All these positive google reviews are telling the truth. Pick this company for any roofing related issues, you will not be disappointed.


5on Google,Oct 07, 2020

samantha

These guys are the best around!!!! They were fast and very friendly. They did an awesome job and will definitely use them again. I will also pass them on to family and friends. Thanks Tom Longville Yall are awesome!!!!!!


5on Google,Sep 28, 2020

bnguye9

I have a 3 year old home that had a leaking issue around some of my exhaust fans (improper bonding agents were used.) I woke up to a leaking roof in January which was supposedly fixed by another company, how ever this last month when it started to rain a lot I saw that the problem truly wasn't fixed. With that being said I was not going to use company 1 again so I gave New View Roofing a call and their service exceeded my expectations. I love companies that show up ON TIME, and do what they tell you they will do. This company even suggested some fixes to prevent failure down the road! They will look after you as if your roof was their own. I will be using New View Roofing for all of my future needs!


5on Google,Sep 25, 2020

Deborah

They installed a new fence and new gutters at my new home. They gave me a great price and a great product. I highly recommend them and look forward to working with them in the future.


5on Google,Sep 22, 2020

Markie Lea

This business referral to Tom Longville came during the time we were purchasing our home. A few problems were observed and we knew we needed to correct the problems promptly. The problems we needed repair consisted of a full chimney resurfacing and painting due to the chimney siding was lifting away from the structure, as well as two full size windows needing repairs after poor seals caused condensation and leaking to the surrounding dry way/window seal. From the beginning, Tom was honest with the appropriate work that needed to be done. He was professional and helped schedule our repairs promptly in a time of need. The current condition of the chimney and rain storm approaching required swift intervention and Tom and his guys came through. The jobs were done well, work areas were cleaned up in their original condition and we are happy customers!


5on BBB,Sep 22, 2020

Markie

Very happy customer! This business referral to Tom ********* came during the time we were purchasing our home. A few problems were observed and we knew we needed to correct the problems promptly. The problems we needed repair consisted of a full chimney resurfacing and painting due to the chimney siding was lifting away from the structure, as well as two full size windows needing repairs after poor seals caused condensation and leaking to the surrounding dry way/window seal. From the beginning, Tom was honest with the appropriate work that needed to be done. He was professional and helped schedule our repairs promptly in a time of need. The current condition of the chimney and rain storm approaching required swift intervention and Tom and his guys came through. The jobs were done well, work areas were cleaned up in their original condition and we are happy customers!


5on Google,Sep 21, 2020

Nathan

New View did a great job on our roof in The Colony. They helped us through the claims process when our insurance company. Our insurance pushed back at every step of the way and Nathan Sundberg and the team at New View did an amazing job of advocating for us. Once the insurance came through they did a quick and wonderful job replacing the full roof, gutters, several screens and trim pieces around the house. I can't imagine any one being better than Nathan Sundberg and New View Roofing.


5on Google,Sep 20, 2020

Terry

Just completed New Roof installation. Nicholas Catanese was my primary contact throughout the process & provided all updates in a timely manner. Nick performed the initial inspection, coordinated with the insurance provider & agent to start the Ins Claim process. Roof replacement was completed in one day by Jessie’s hard-working crew in brutal Texas heat. My roof was 15+ years old & had seen probably 6+ hailstorms. I had resisted the cold calls, door knocker free inspection scams & finally asked my insurance agent for a recommendation. I would highly recommend New View Roofing for all your roofing repairs.


5on Google,Sep 19, 2020

Todd

We had roof leaks near the entryway of out home and in our garage. Andy and Mike came out, assessed the problems and prepared a detailed report, explaining the issues and the required repairs. Throughout the repair process, they called daily with updates. ‘Professional work at a great price. Would highly recommend.


5on Google,Sep 18, 2020

Justin

New View Roofing is hands down one of the most quality and professional companies I've ever dealt with. I moved into a home that immediately had a massive plumbing issue requiring various areas of expertise. I was referred to them by a friend after receiving outrageous quotes from other companies trying to take advantage of the situation. Scott Berlin showed up and managed the project from start to finish in the most exemplary manner imagined. HIGHLY recommend this company.


5on BBB,Sep 17, 2020

Obiora

Please add to or edit as you see fit. You can just copy/paste this into nextdoor as well as the google, BBB and yelp reviews. If you or your wife have facebook, that would be great also. I may have sent two requests. I apologize. In nextdoor, be sure to click the recommendations and use the New View Roofing DFW please. That's the main one I use. Let me know if you have any problems. We are in Willow Bend and searched Nextdoor for a roofing contractor and found Scott B**** with New View Roofing and Remodeling and asked him to come out to the house to inspect our roof for damage. He showed up on time and inspected our roof and confirmed we had hail damage by showing us photos of our roof. Not only the roof, but he also pointed out other damage around the house that we had no idea about. We filed a claim and Scott took over from there. He was an insurance adjuster himself and boy did it show. He stayed on top of the insurance company and made sure all the damage was accurately accounted for, as well as keeping us informed every step of the way. He answered our texts, calls and emails immediately and was at the house with the crews making sure everything was going well. They repaired our stucco and painted the entire house, replaced the roof and gutters, stained the fence and even repaired the pool deck. Every crew he had out here was so polite and clean. Scott pays attention to detail, as do his crews. He communicates every step of the way. There were so many little details that we didn't think of but, Scott did on his own, to ensure the house looked beautiful. Our house looks amazing thanks to Scott and his crews at New View Roofing. If we ever need any work done to our house, rest assured, we will call Scott. We highly recommend Scott B**** and New View Roofing and Remodeling


5on Google,Sep 17, 2020

Nadine

We just had a new roof and gutter installed and they look fantastic! New View Roofing with Scott Beres is who we talked to, he had so much patients and explained everything and was there to answer any questions.