Testimonials

How Long Has Your Last Roof Inspection Been?

Our Raving Fans!

New View Roofing review summary

5  348
4  2
3  
2  
1  
17 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,May 25, 2019

Mike

These guys are pros! Within 24 hours of calling about a roof leak they had someone on my roof...on a sunday. Tom Longville was my PM, he gave fair recommendations and a reasonable estimate. The whole process was painless and it felt like Tom was helping a friend, not selling roofs. When insurance got involved Tom couldn’t make it but sent the owner Mike. Mike was just as great. He guided me through the insurance process and made recommendations throughout. In the end my roof was repaired within 72 hours and I know have a roofing contractor I can trust in the future. Thanks NewView, especially Tom and Mike.


5on Google,May 24, 2019

David

Nick Royer inspected my roof the day I called. They had it repaired the same day before another storm. Very professional and quality work. Thank you.


5on Google,May 16, 2019

john

Wanted to share a Great Experience with New View Roofing. Choosing a roofing company is not an easy task...however, with Nathan Sandberg, he made us feel comfortable from the very beginning! He helped us through all the claim process with the insurance and was there whenever we had a question throughout the whole process. His crew was friendly, respectful of our property and cleaned up the area very well. We highly recommend giving these guys a call for any of your roofing needs!


5on BBB,May 09, 2019

Michael

They did a great job and finished it and were gone in a day and a half. Scott was a tremendous help in dealing with the insurance company. I would recommend New View to anybody.


5on Google,May 08, 2019

Bentley

James Cornhuff was great, honest and really cares about his customers. New View team was professional and did a great job, my house looks beautiful. Thank you James you are the very best!


5on BirdEye,May 08, 2019

Bentley

James Cornhoff came out and took care of it all. Honest, reliable and cares about the customer. My new roof Rocks and the house looks new again.... we love it. THANKS JAMES we appreciate all you did for us. Thanks NewView Roofing you have great employees that get the job done.



5on Google,May 07, 2019

Walter

Tom Longville did an outstanding job from start to finish, he made sure we had a clear understanding of the roofing process, and he also made sure all the materials that we were getting we’re onsite for the crews. Tom made sure the job was complete and did a walkthrough with me to make sure the job was to my liking. I am very pleased with my roof and the professionalism of everyone involved. I will definitely recommend New View to family and friends.


5on Google,May 07, 2019

Lori

Tom Longville, very professional he was on site the entire time to ensure our needs were met, Awesome job Tom!


5on BBB,May 01, 2019

Rebecca

Very diligent, thorough and courteous. Would use them again in a heartbeat.


5on Google,Apr 30, 2019

luhan

I hired Nick Royer and his team to replace my Roof not only once , but twice ! He made the process pain free and took care of everything with my insurance . He was always on time to every appt and the quality of work was incredible . I highly recommend Nick and Team New View


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 27, 2019

Jason

Scott Berlin and New View Roofing did a great job replacing our roof and gutters after a recent hail storm. Scott worked with our insurance company, started and completed the job as promised. They did the roofs of a few other houses in my neighborhood and all referred Scott and his team to me. I have done the same and passed his name onto friends in the same need as I was. If in need after another hail storm, I will be calling New View Roofing again.Great job guys!


5on Google,Apr 27, 2019

Jason

Scott Berlin and New View Roofing did a great job replacing our roof and gutters after a recent hail storm. Scott worked with our insurance company, started and completed the job as promised. They did the roofs of a few other houses in my neighborhood and all referred Scott and his team to me. I have done the same and passed his name onto friends in the same need as I was. If in need after another hail storm, I will be calling New View Roofing again.Great job guys!


5on BirdEye,Apr 20, 2019

Jack

Carlandre Bussey and his team were great to work with! They completed my roof installation as promised, and did a fantastic job. I had a couple special requests come up along the way. They were very wiling to accommodate my requests. I could not be happier with the choice I made to use New View Roofing!


5on BirdEye,Apr 17, 2019

Raquel

Nathan Sundberg and his team were amazing! Nathan was extremely professional, courteous, and communicated with me throughout the entire process. My roof and gutters were repaired quickly, efficiently, and stress free. I will most definitely be using Nathan for any and all future roofing needs!


5on Google,Apr 16, 2019

Mike

These guys run an efficient operation. Nick Royer handled the sales-side and was very easy to work with. They removed and replaced the roof in one day. No leaks so far and the roof looks great!


5on Google,Apr 15, 2019

JOHN E MCKELLAR

I had a great experience working with this company. Specifically- Nathan Sundberg was quick to respond, and very knowledgeable about my roofing needs. Their work was high quality and the price was fair. I highly recommend.


5on Google,Apr 09, 2019

Ray

The service provided by Mike at New View Roofing was outstanding. They are really a professional company and Mike kept us up to date every step of the way. Excellent work !!


5on BBB,Apr 09, 2019

Ray

The service provided by Mike at New View Roofing was outstanding. They are really a professional company and Mike kept us up to date every step of the way. Excellent work !!


5on Google,Apr 02, 2019

William

I have to say when I comes to filing claims and dealing with insurance company's, Mr Scott Beres knows how to get the most out of your claim. Working directly with my insurance adjuster I was able to get my insurance settlement and a new roof in no time. And for any little details his crew responded in a timely and professional manor. Thanks again.


5on Google,Apr 02, 2019

Cande

Great services! Used them for my business roof needs and they did an excellent job! Most definitely recommend these guys!


5on Google,Apr 01, 2019

Shoban

I worked nick Royer . I was great working with him . Straight to the point and great walk thru and wonderful service . I highly recommend


5on Google,Apr 01, 2019

Ruben

I had an amazing experience! They took great care of me ! They were very kind and efficient! I highly recommend them to anyone who needs roofing done! The prices were also amazing compared to other estimates I got! I will definitely use them again and I will send them business every chance I get!!! I can't praise them enough!!


5on BirdEye,Mar 28, 2019

Gene and Stacie

Burton Hughes was the project manager. We have dealt with other roofing companies in the past who have promised a lot and delivered very little. Burton was very honest and professional. He met with the insurance company and explained everything to us about what to expect. He worked with all of the subs and met them several times and inspected the work that was completed and made sure it was finished to our expectations and that we were satisfied with the results. We could not have had a better experience with the whole process and the results. I would recommend them to anyone.


5on Google,Mar 26, 2019

Jennifer

Heyyy Y’all, I just had Nick Catanese replace my roof, gutters, fence, and window. He was so great to work with and handled working with the insurance. Being a single mom I couldn’t tell you how great it was to have him help me with this. Highly recommend New View Roofing and ask for Nick!!