Testimonials

How Long Has Your Last Roof Inspection Been?

Our Raving Fans!

New View Roofing review summary

5  473
4  3
3  
2  
1  
37 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,May 28, 2020

Stephen

Excellent work by Tom Longville


5on Google,May 27, 2020

Tara

On budget and time. Delivered exactly what we agreed on.


Recommendedon Facebook,May 23, 2020

Gold

New View Roofing did a great job on my new roof installment. I worked with Tom Longville who took time to explain roofing options to me (I had no roofing knowledge). Out of about 7 quotes, New View Roofing provided the best experience. They were honest and very willing to accommodate. They were not the cheapest, but they were VERY reasonable. Sometimes you get what you pay for, and good quality and service is worth paying a little extra. Five stars for Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, and Value. Reach out to New View Roofing, you will not be disappointed.


5on Google,May 22, 2020

Gold

New View Roofing did a great job on my new roof installment. I worked with Tom Longville who took time to explain roofing options to me (I had no roofing knowledge). Out of about 7 quotes, New View Roofing provided the best experience. They were honest and very willing to accommodate. They were not the cheapest, but they were VERY reasonable. Sometimes you get what you pay for, and good quality and service is worth paying a little extra. Reach out to New View Roofing, you will not be disappointed.


5on BBB,May 22, 2020

Jontae

New View Roofing did a great job on my new roof installment. I worked with Tom ********* who took time to explain roofing options to me (I had no roofing knowledge). Out of about 7 quotes, New View Roofing provided the best experience. They were honest and very willing to accommodate. They were not the cheapest, but they were VERY reasonable. Sometimes you get what you pay for, and good quality and service is worth paying a little extra. Reach out to New View Roofing, you will not be disappointed.


5on Google,May 20, 2020

Jeff

Amazing experience from first contact to meeting my project manager Tom Longville. Tom came out after the huge rain storm Saturday to inspect leaks coming from my roof. He was very thorough in documenting the issues with the roof, crawling around in my attic and on top of the house to assess where damage had occurred and it was coming from. I was very impressed with the details Tom provided and while I’m not thrilled to know I need a new roof I feel very comfortable working with New View Roofing team and Tom once I’m ready to begin my project.


5on Google,May 20, 2020

Michael

I worked directly with Nick Royer and had a great experience, I was referred to him from my neighbor Anna I couldn’t be happier that I chose him as my contractor. If you’re looking for a roofer that does great work, he’s the guy to call.


5on Google,May 14, 2020

Sylvia

I worked with Nick Royer on my Roof replacement. He knocked my door offering a Free Inspection so I took advantage of it. I had no idea I also had damage to my gutters and fence stain. He worked directly with my Insurance so the entire process was pain free. I highly recommend working with Nick-thank you Nick & the New View Team!


5on BBB,May 13, 2020

Evelyn

New View Roofing recently completed an extensive roof & interior renovation, due to wind & water damage, on our home. Stan ***, my NVR Senior Project Manager, was a hardworking, hands-on coordinator of the entire job. He met with the initial insurance company estimator, then met with them onsite a second time as they & a specialist representative/estimator from NVR all viewed the damage together. He continued to present updates to my insurance company as hidden damage was discovered, resulting in a total of 4 insurance coverage revisions upward, with no additional cost to me. Stan supervised the replacement of the decking & shingles, he was onsite several times to oversee the drywall & painting of the interior repair & he called in a plumber to properly secure the HVAC & water heater exhaust piping to the rafters when the standpipes were replaced. Stan answered all my questions, resolved all my concerns & completed all the forms & certifications required by my insurance company & mortgage company to verify the classification rating of my new roof. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Stan *** & New View Roofing to anyone needing any of the services they offer. ** ***** - Irving, TX


5on Google,May 07, 2020

Steven

My experience with New View Roofing was nothing short of exceptional. Tom Longville was my rep and he made sure that the project went smoothly and to my satisfaction. Tom was courteous, professional, caring and patient. He answered all my questions and was always willing to go the extra mile to get the job done. It was truly a pleasure to work with and get to know him. I would highly recommend New View Roofing to any one needing to repair or replace their roof.



Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 17, 2020

Heather Perttula

Highly recommend. Professional, fair, and quality work.


5on Google,Apr 08, 2020

Chelsea

Super impressed with this company, Tom Longville showed up in record time... His professionalism and personality, top notch. We had a noticeable damp funk after each recent rain and realized it had to be a leak, somewhere... He showed up within 7 minutes of my call for help. The leaks were round and repaired within 30 minutes of this call for help. Incredible. last rain, no after damp funk smell! Woohoo! Actually looking forward to working with them when we replace our roof altogether.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 05, 2020

Matt

Very prompt, professional, and standup business! Tom Longville was great to work with. Would highly recommend New View Roofing for all your needs.


5on Google,Apr 05, 2020

Matt

Very prompt, professional, and standup business! Tom Longville was great to work with. Would highly recommend New View Roofing for all your needs.


5on BBB,Apr 05, 2020

Matt

Very prompt, professional, and standup business! Tom ********* was great to work with. Would highly recommend New View Roofing for all your needs.


5on Google,Apr 04, 2020

Valencia

I had to have a roof repaired on my townhouse. The Project Leader Nick C got in touch with me withing 24 hours. The crew from New View Roofing arrived on time, professional, and worked efficiently to complete the job. Nick were there to walk me through the entire process. Nick, the Project Manager went above and beyond from informing neighbors, to supporting the work team, meeting the adjuster, and answering all my many questions. I enjoyed working with New View Roofing so much that I've hired them to install gutters at my new home. I am so pleased with my new roof and can't wait to get the gutters for my new home. Thank you Nick C at New View Roofing. I am now a loyal customer.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 03, 2020

Greg Chance

Tom Longville. Get this guy to look at your roof. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy. My townhome roof was leaking for years. All other roofing companies just quote you to replace the entire thing. Tom actually cares to determine the specific issue and prescriptive in his recommendations.


5on Google,Apr 03, 2020

Greg

I have had a leaking roof at my townhome on & off for a couple years now. Multiple roofing companies have come out to provide estimates. Tom Longville from New View Roofing was the only guy I have trusted and respected. He is well educated on the industry and isn’t the type of roofer that just quotes you a total roof replacement. He is very prescriptive in his diagnosis and recommendations. You want this guy to look at your roof.


5on Google,Apr 03, 2020

Gwendolyn

We worked with Mr. Carlandre Bussey who was truly a blessing. He took customer service to a new level of caring and professionalism. He was able to handle all our needs. Provided us with a top quality roof in one day from start to finish. Thank you for being a light in this dim time. I recommend using this company if you’re needing a roof. Ask for Mr Bussey. 💜


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 03, 2020

Lisa

Highly recommend Brian Summers with New View Roofing for all of your roofing and repair needs. Brian is both personable and professional. He moves quick and made the entire process painless for us. Excellent communication skills and his involvement is above and beyond.


5on Google,Mar 26, 2020

Yuhan

Great experience with New View Roofing. Michael provided great work and service. Professional and efficient.


5on Google,Mar 24, 2020

Brandon

Nick Catanese and his team have helped us with various projects on our home. I’m leaving this review because they have been responsive, thorough, and fair throughout the whole process. Nick made things easy and handled a lot of issues and correspondence on my behalf. Thanks!


5on Google,Mar 19, 2020

Lamar

I had hail damage to several areas of my house including my roof. New View handled everything and made the whole process a breeze! They were 100% professional and work was done with the highest quality. I would definitely recommend New View to everyone and would definitely use them again if necessary!


5on Google,Mar 12, 2020

Jeffrey

I used New View Roofing to replace an existing 23-year old roof. Excellent experience with the company and their project manager, Scott Berlin. Scott is very professional - an excellent communicator, honest and responsive. His crew did an excellent job both on the installation and the clean-up activities and produced an outstanding result. They effectively and quickly dealt with minor issues that arose and there were no surprises. I would strongly recommend them if you need to replace an existing roof.