Testimonials

How Long Has Your Last Roof Inspection Been?

Our Raving Fans!

New View Roofing review summary

5  409
4  2
3  
2  
1  
25 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Nov 13, 2019

Ryan

New View Roofing was fantastic from the moment I first reached out. They quickly got back to me, scheduled a time to visit, and Tom Longville went above and beyond to ensure I understood everything he was doing and suggesting. Would highly recommend!


5on Google,Nov 08, 2019

Hope

Scott Berlin is the representative that helped me through the process of getting my new roof. Scott is a wonderful communicator and dedicated service provider. He is very customer oriented and always did everything he could to make things clear, easy and workable for me. He always called me back shortly after I called or texted him. This is really not common in this industry and just this one thing makes using his company for these kinds of jobs a good idea. Peace of mind. The job was done as promised, they cleaned up as any customer would hope for and expect. The price was reasonable and there was no pressure in his presentation. His enthusiasm was matched with his expertise, honesty and assistance. No problems throughout the whole job. I would recommend Scott Berlin and New View Roofing to anyone. I would definitely use their services if I ever had roof damage again. This is a high quality company with the attitude of providing service with integrity. I don't usually write reviews, however, Scott Berlin is more than worthy of this recommendation.


5on BBB,Nov 07, 2019

Tanya

David ****** at New View Roofing was an absolute pleasure to work with. Excellent communication. David and his company were handled the back and forth with the insurance company and made this process super easy for me as the homeowner. David and his team did a great job. Thanks to David and New View Roofing for making this experience super easy. Highly recommended David and New View Roofing.


5on Google,Nov 06, 2019

Natalie

Nick Royer was simply the BEST! He knocked on my door to offer an inspection , Little did I know I had hail damage to my Roof, gutters, window screens and fence stain. He had the insurance cover everything and made the process pain free . I highly recommend him & the New View team !


5on Google,Oct 29, 2019

Chandra

Tom came to our home the same day my husband contacted him. He was polite and professional. He neatly and efficiently applied tarps where needed on our roof. We have been scammed by another roofing company who has not honored the contract we signed over a year ago. New View is willing to work with us and our insurance company to get us a roof. Thank you Tom and God bless!


5on Google,Oct 27, 2019

Johan

Came out and took care of roof. Was very flexible and responsive.


5on Google,Oct 27, 2019

K

I highly recommend Tom Longville with New View Roofing. My insurance required I get some minor repairs done. He called me back within an hour and got the repairs completed within 2 days, for no charge. Thanks so much.


5on Google,Oct 23, 2019

David

I called Burton late in the day after calling my regular roofer who was too busy to help me...because I noticed a vent cover blown off my furnace vent. And with heavy rain predicted the next day, I needed it repaired. Burton said no problem, I will stop by on my way home and fix your issue. This guy is outstanding and his company is somebody you can trust to help in a pinch. By the way...Burton is now my number one roofer and will get all my future work...that’s what great customer service is all about... David Reed


5on Google,Oct 23, 2019

Linda

New View Roofing did an Amazing job on our new roof. Nick and Stan were Attentive, Informative and Professional. Stan was our Project Manager. Stan made sure it all went smoothly!!! Move forward with confidence, New View Roofing is Great!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 22, 2019

John M.Jack

Tom Longville was great, he delivered what was promised and the few glitches that happened were taken care of right away. I would recommend Tom highly to anyone !!!!!!


5on Google,Oct 19, 2019

Michael

Nick Catanese was our project manager. He responded to us quickly, addressed all of our questions and concerns, and ensured the repairs were made correctly and timely. We appreciated the great work that he and his team did.


5on Google,Oct 16, 2019

Hossein

It was a great experience with this company and Nick Catanese our project manager was very nice and professional and very helpful. They did a amazing job for us.


5on Google,Oct 15, 2019

belynda

Great service, great workmanship! Tom Longville really knows his stuff and went above and beyond to correct previous work done by a different company. Thank you, Tom, and thank you, New View! I’ll definitely use you again!


5on BBB,Oct 15, 2019

Belynda

Tom ********* at New View Roofing was a huge help, did great work and was very professional! He found and corrected a problem that a prior vendor had created and did a great job fixing it - I have no worries now! Thanks, Tom!! I'll definitely use New View again!


5on Google,Oct 13, 2019

Andrea

Nathan Sundberg, with New View Roofing, has been an absolute pleasure to work with! He went above and beyond to take care of our roof, not once, but twice. The first time he replaced the roof was back in the fall of 2018. Then when we were hit by that horrible hail storm this past spring, we had him come out again. What was great about Nathan was that we didn't have to worry about anything. Our insurance tried to cover less than what they should have, but Nathan was able to renegotiate and get us better coverage. The hail completely destroyed our new roof, fence, AC unit, light fixtures, etc. Nathan and New View Roofing fixed everything for us with no hassle on our end. If we have another hail storm, we will be calling Nathan Sundberg again! We highly recommend this company and Nathan!


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 12, 2019

Sandra

Having to replace a roof can be a daunting experience . Working with Scott Beres of New View Roofing has been great. This company was recommended to me and I couldn’t be more pleased by their professionalism Throughout the project. Scott Beres Has kept me informed of each step in the project and has explained things to me as it went along. The crew was polite ,respected my property and did a super clean up. At the end of the day I am very well pleased and will certainly recommend New View !


5on Google,Oct 06, 2019

Charito

Tom Longville was very professional, helpful and courteous.



Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 03, 2019

Matt

Great company,staff, and leadership.


5on BBB,Sep 28, 2019

Andrew

Thoroughly professional work. Excellent communication before, during, and after the job.


5on Google,Sep 28, 2019

Randy

Stan and the New View team were excellent to work with. The quality of my new roof installation was great too. I recommend New View Roofing! Thanks.


5on Google,Sep 26, 2019

william

Burton Hughes with New View Roofing did an excellent job on our roof replacement. We have used them twice now! The storm in March did major damage and New View replaced broken windows, restained our fence, new garage Door and replaced all of our screens. I cannot say how grateful I am to have worked with Burton and New View Roofing. You have a customer for life!



5on Google,Sep 20, 2019

Kim

Nick Royer and his team were the best! I would recommend them to anyone that needs an honest opinion of the work that may need to be done after a wind/hail storm. Nick took care of everything from inspection to communicating with my insurance adjuster.


5on Google,Sep 19, 2019

Cristina

I had a great experience with Tom Longville at New View Roofing. He was very professional, communicated very well and in a prompt manner. He explained the process from start to finish and helped me whenever I had questions. He came highly recommended by one of my friends, and now I can see why! He does a great job and he is very helpful! A great guy. Thank you, Tom!