Testimonials

How Long Has Your Last Roof Inspection Been?

Our Raving Fans!

New View Roofing review summary

5  455
4  3
3  
2  
1  
32 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Mar 19, 2020

Lamar

I had hail damage to several areas of my house including my roof. New View handled everything and made the whole process a breeze! They were 100% professional and work was done with the highest quality. I would definitely recommend New View to everyone and would definitely use them again if necessary!


5on Google,Mar 12, 2020

Jeffrey

I used New View Roofing to replace an existing 23-year old roof. Excellent experience with the company and their project manager, Scott Berlin. Scott is very professional - an excellent communicator, honest and responsive. His crew did an excellent job both on the installation and the clean-up activities and produced an outstanding result. They effectively and quickly dealt with minor issues that arose and there were no surprises. I would strongly recommend them if you need to replace an existing roof.


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 11, 2020

Teresa

I have used Michael and Andy for my individual home and my clients homes. I always trust them to give me what is actually needed on the homes and to tell me when work is not needed on the roofs! I recommend them to all of my real estate clients! All around good service in every manner!


5on Google,Mar 11, 2020

Teresa

I have used Michael and Andy for my individual home and my clients homes. I always trust them to give me what is actually needed on the homes and to tell me when work is not needed on the roofs! I recommend them to all of my real estate clients! All around good service in every manner!


5on Google,Mar 08, 2020

Louie

I worked with Nick Royer after he knocked on my door offering a Roof inspection. He pointed out damage to my Roof, gutters and fence stain and has the insurance cover everything . The process was easy and I recommend Nick and his team to anyone looking for a great Contractor !


5on Google,Mar 08, 2020

Karthik

Tom has been great and responsive to my needs. Got two wind turbines installed and did a great job for me. Will use him for all my roofing needs



5on BBB,Mar 06, 2020

Michael

Great experience and good quality work. Tom ********* was our main point of contact. He did a great job walking us through our issue (leaking chimney), repair options and costs. He kept us up to date through the repairs and got everything fixed in a short time. Very professional and quality work. Will definitely be using and recommending New View Roofing in the future.



5on Google,Mar 04, 2020

M

I worked with Nick Royer on my roof replacement and the experience was stress free! Also had our fence and garage doors re-stained which we didn’t even know could be included but Nick filled us in and came through!


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 04, 2020

Mac

I worked with Nick Royer on my Roof replacement and the experience was stress free! Also had our fence and garage doors re-stained which we didn’t even know could be included but Nick filled us in and came through!


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 04, 2020

Nathan

Tom Longville and New View Roofing were absolutely amazing throughout the process of our roof replacement. From the very beginning, Tom was communicative, candid and most importantly, kind and genuine. He was always prompt to respond to any of the many questions I had throughout the process. Tom showed true care for anything that I addressed and would bend over backwards to ensure I always had peace of mind. Hands down the best project manager I've ever worked with and a top-notch person. I've recommended multiple homeowners to New View Roofing over the past few weeks and will not think twice about going anywhere else when replacing/repairing my next roof.


5on Google,Mar 04, 2020

Nathan

Tom Longville and New View Roofing were absolutely amazing throughout the process of our roof replacement. From the very beginning, Tom was communicative, candid and most importantly, kind and genuine. He was always prompt to respond to any of the many questions I had throughout the process. Tom showed true care for anything that I addressed and would bend over backwards to ensure I always had peace of mind. Hands down the best project manager I've ever worked with and a top-notch person. I've recommended multiple homeowners to New View Roofing over the past few weeks and will not think twice about going anywhere else when replacing/repairing my next roof.


5on BBB,Mar 04, 2020

Nathan

Tom ********* and New View Roofing were absolutely amazing throughout the process of our roof replacement. From the very beginning, Tom was communicative, candid and most importantly, kind and genuine. He was always prompt to respond to any of the many questions I had throughout the process. Tom showed true care for anything that I addressed and would bend over backwards to ensure I always had peace of mind. Hands down the best project manager I've ever worked with and a top-notch person. I've recommended multiple homeowners to New View Roofing over the past few weeks and will not think twice about going anywhere else when replacing/repairing my next roof.


5on Google,Feb 25, 2020

Michael

Curious about possibly selling our home, we spoke to a realtor who said let's check that roof. There were some bad storms last spring so we did. I called Nick Royer from New View Roofing as I had spoke to him some time ago about roofing. He also came recommended by one of my wife's bunco friends. I was not disappointing one bit. We did have hail damage and Nick was the guy for the job. He was great at communicating what to expect, what came next, timelines on finishing the job and everything in-between. Everything that needed to be taken care of was and I am totally satisfied. Great job NEW VIEW ROOFING, Great job Nick Royer! Thanks again team.


5on BirdEye,Feb 21, 2020

Trista

This is the best roofing company! They literally saved us and did an excellent job. We were hit by the tornado in October and they took care of all storm repairs. Burton provided excellent communication as well as compassion during this tough time for us. A company that gets things done with integrity! No need to look anywhere else. I highly recommend them!


5on Google,Feb 18, 2020

Trudy

The quality of materials and installation was excellent. Scott Beres orchestrated all areas of the roofing process from receiving the proper insurance claims to perfect punctuality in completing the job. He oversaw the workmanship and promised great communications. I recommend this salesman and company.


5on Google,Feb 17, 2020

Tagni

Scott Beres did an incredible job helping us with our repair needs, dealing with insurance, even pointing out things we needed to do to protect our home that we never would have thought about. He's not only a great project manager, but an advocate for our family and our home. I fully recommend Scott and New View Roofing for all your roofing needs or other home repair projects.


5on Google,Feb 15, 2020

Lesley

I have never had to call a roofing company before but had a leak and wasn’t sure who to call. I googled roofing companies in my area and New View Roofing was 1of 5 companies that came up. I called all 5 and left a vm. Tom Longville from New View Roofing is the only individual who returned my call. He came to my home that day at 7pm to assess my issue. He came knowing it wasn’t going to be a huge job but we had storms in our up coming forecast and I needed help. From the minute Tom arrived he treated me and the job as though it was his biggest. He offered me two different solutions and walked me through each one. The job was completed immediately and everyone from New View Roofing that came to my home was prompt, knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. I am 100% satisfied with the outcome and I can not say enough about Tom Longville and New View Roofing! I am a customer for life! If you have any roofing needs I highly recommend reaching out to Tom at New View Roofing!


5on BBB,Feb 15, 2020

Lesley

I have never had to call a roofing company before but had a leak and wasn't sure who to call. I googled roofing companies in my area and New View Roofing was 1 of 5 companies that came up. I called all 5 and left a vm. Tom ********* from New View Roofing is the only individual who returned my call. He came to my home that day at 7pm to assess my issue. He came knowing it wasn't going to be a huge job but we had storms in our up coming forecast and I needed help. From the minute Tom arrived he treated me and the job as though it was his biggest. He offered me two different solutions and walked me through each one. The job was completed immediately and everyone from New View Roofing that came to my home was prompt, knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. I am 100% satisfied with the outcome and I can not say enough about Tom ********* and New View Roofing! I am a customer for life! If you have any roofing needs I highly recommend reaching out to Tom at New View Roofing.


5on Google,Feb 14, 2020

Rachel

Wow, David Mendez with New View Roofing is a class act. He responded right away to my phone call about a mysterious leak above our third-floor ceiling, then showed up and fixed the problem right away. I highly recommend David and NewView Roofing to anyone. Great service and excellent value!



5on Google,Jan 29, 2020

Ben

New View Roofing did a great job. Tom Longville was responsive and helpful and the work was good quality and completed on schedule.


5on BBB,Jan 29, 2020

Theodore

I know Mr Tom ********* through a recommendation of a friend. It turned out to be a very good reference. He did take care my roof diligently from the start to finish. He took time to prepare the paper works and explain every details of them. The contract people working for him to replace my roof is outstanding and its workmanship is excellent. I am extremely happy to meet Tom and very glad to have New View Roofing taking care my house.


5on BBB,Jan 29, 2020

Ben

A great experience with New View Roofing. Tom ********* was responsive and efficient and we were very happy with the quality of the work.