Testimonials

How Long Has Your Last Roof Inspection Been?

Our Raving Fans!

New View Roofing review summary

5  432
4  3
3  
2  
1  
29 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jan 22, 2020

Luis

Awesome experience with New View Roofing! Handled everything for me in a full roof replacement after a storm, and delivered with exceptional quality and customer service. I worked with Tom Longville through the process, and can't recommend him enough--professional, courteous, and always willing to work around my crazy schedule. I highly recommend New View.


5on BBB,Jan 19, 2020

Reginald

My experience with Tom ********* and New View Roofing was great! After getting several bids from different roofing companies, I chose New View and I don't have any complaints. Tom was was courteous and informative and his crew did a fantastic job of installing my roof.


5on Google,Jan 16, 2020

Ed

Tom Longville went out of his way to make sure our experience with New View was not the chaotic mess you so often here about with contractors. From the first day when he came out and tarp’ed the holes in our roof following a hail storm through the last day of the repairs he was there to explain the process and make sure things got done correctly.


5on BBB,Jan 07, 2020

Carl

New View roofing did a great job for me. James was on the roof just a couple of hours after I called to request an estimate. I had estimates from 3 companies, and New View's bid was very reasonable. They got the roof completely done in just one day, and did a beautiful job. James was great to work with, and very attentive and conscientious. I can happily recommend them for your roofing job.


4on Google,Jan 06, 2020

Denis

They are a decent company, with good owner and friendly workers.


5on Google,Jan 01, 2020

Mark

Tom Longville at New View Roofing did a great job repairing my gutters and a leaky patio roof. He was very responsive and his team made sure they got everything done correctly at a reasonable cost.


5on Google,Dec 29, 2019

Eliana

I was referred to Nick Royer and I was very impressed ! The quality of work was great but the overall process was pain free and I honestly didn’t have to go through the back & forth with the insurance company -he did it all! call him if you want the job done right , thanks Nick & Team New View


5on Google,Dec 23, 2019

Jay

I worked with Burton for my roof replacement. Working with him was a pleasure. Very responsive. Highly recommended. Great company for roof replacement or any other home project.


5on Google,Dec 19, 2019

Domingo

After the tornado I was in urgent need of a roofer and I call Tom Longville The next morning he was in my roof with tarp and nails securing that no more rain will come in What a relief ,he was there from the beginning with knowledge and patience in the dealings with the insurance process I will recommend Tom Longville to any one in need of house repair Thank you Tom for everything Domingo


5on BBB,Dec 19, 2019

Domingo

After the November tornados I found myself with water coming in to the house and I just look for a roofer to come asap The next morning Tom ********* was in my house with a tarp and nails hammering away to give that peace of mind that no more rain will come in All the time he was there to help and make me understand different details of the insurance and the final result I will recommend him to any body Tom ********* thank you for everything thing


5on Google,Dec 17, 2019

Alex

Normally I do not write review for a company just for one single business deal, however, after several roof installations on different properties in years including the recent one done on my house, I'm convinced that New View Roofing is one of the leading companies in the industry that has earned customer's trust and is deserved to have such recognition, purely based on as below: 1. They're able to provide a thorough roof inspection, the detailed measurements through advanced eagle-view tool, and an itemized installation estimate. 2. They're committed and capable of providing professional assistance to the property owner with services such as direct communicating with the insurance carrier, or the roof material manufacturer to negotiate the best coverage on customer's behalf. 3. Their charge was reasonable and their work was superb which includes a noticeable workmanship and a worry-free aftermath cleanup. Am sure hoping you will tend to agree with me once you have tried New View Roofing; be sure to ask for Nick/Brian, or Cole.


5on BirdEye,Dec 16, 2019

Leslie

Nick Catanese was the project manager on our extensive roof replacement and repairs. Nick was referred to us by our insurance company and he and his assorted crews turned out to be a pleasure to work with. Polite and timely, courteous and understanding, I would recommend them without hesitation. It is a delight to work with someone who can answer every question and be totally dependable and responsible. We made a dear friend!


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 15, 2019

Glenn

Highly recommend New View Roofing. Very reliable and very honest. Scott is very professional and direct. Takes care of his customer way beyond just a claim. Any information available was communicated to me always so I was updated even to the smallest detail. Thank you Scott for the excellent customer service.


5on Google,Dec 14, 2019

Mike

New View roofing did an excellent job in repairing my roof. Their project manager, Tom Longville, was extremely professional and took the time to explain what needed to be done and why. He answered all my questions and made sure the job was done right. I would most definitely recommend New View to anyone needing a roof repair or replacement. I would not hesitate in using them again for any future roofing needs. Thank you Tom for a job well done.


5on Google,Dec 05, 2019

Arvind

My claim was rejected twice for roof after the major hailstorm. I'm glad, got introduced to Burton. He helped me work with Insurance to have it approved and all the damage gets repaired. He and his team are very professional and experienced to deal with insurance providers for tricky situation as I had. Specially he very prompt on communication, had no issues reaching out to him. I highly recommend his services.


5on BBB,Dec 04, 2019

Terri

We called New View from a referral. They did not show up at our door! We're very pleased. From the original estimate meeting through job completion Scott and company communicated clearly, provided a fair estimate and never updated their fees after the job began. We have a huge roof area and tear down of the old went quickly, safely and best of all clean! We didn't find shingles or nails around the property. They protected our landscape from damage. Our total job included a new roof, new gutters and new window screens. It took 4 days! The new gutters are a huge improvement over the old btw. New View met our insurance adjuster here. Incidentally the ins adjuster complimented Scott. Impressive! We didn't have to learn the language of roofing and insurance- they handled all of it. Their bid matched our insurance payout, less our deductible. We would definitely Recommend New View!


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 04, 2019

Terri

We called New View from a referral. They did not show up at our door! We’re very pleased. From the original estimate meeting through job completion Scott and company communicated clearly, provided a fair estimate and never updated their fees after the job began. We have a huge roof area and tear down of the old went quickly, safely and best of all clean! We didn’t find shingles or nails around the property. They protected our landscape from damage. Our total job included a new roof, new gutters and new window screens. It took 4 days! The new gutters are a huge improvement over the old btw. New View met our insurance adjuster here. Incidentally the ins adjuster complimented Scott. Impressive! We didn’t have to learn the language of roofing and insurance- they handled all of it. Their bid matched our insurance payout, less our deductible. We would definitely Recommend New View!


5on BBB,Dec 02, 2019

Pat Loretta

New View Roofing - Scott ***** The many recent hailstorms wreaked havoc on our roof. We knew we wanted a reputable roofing company, yet didn't know who to contact! We certainly never considered any of the door-to-door roofing solicitors! We were extremely fortunate to find Scott with New View Roofing Company on Next Door Neighbor! He met with our adjustor and together inspected the roof. He is very knowledgeable, personable, and professional. He explained the process his crew would conduct in the removal and replacement of our roof. He told us the time and date to expect his crew, who arrived on time and promptly began the repairs. The crew did an excellent job of providing us with a new roof and cleaning up all debris and nails associated with it. We are thoroughly pleased and most grateful for the privilege to meet and work with Scott and his crew! We want to "pay-it-forward" in recommending Scott ***** with New View Roofing to you! Please do yourself a favor and call or text Scott. You can expect a prompt, courteous and professional response. *** and *******


5on Google,Nov 27, 2019

Linda

New View Roofing did a great job. The work was performed timely, communication was very good, and the workers cleaned up as they went along.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 25, 2019

Theresa Murray

I am a realtor who has worked with several roofers and can say 1000% New View is the best! They are honest, efficient and know their stuff. They do not cut corners and they get the job done right. They are in constant contact with their clients ensuring full communication throughout the process.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 23, 2019

Heather

James Cornhoff was great to work with - highly recommend New View! The service was outstanding and the entire process was seamless - they went OVER and ABOVE and we are extremely pleased!


5on Google,Nov 22, 2019

Steven

Burton Hughes with New View Roofing was recommended to us by several friends that recently had their roofs replaced from hail damage. They did an amazing job on our new roof and gutters. Super quick and efficient with scheduling and getting the job done. Burton was great to work with and extremely helpful through the entire process. Will definitely recommend to anyone.


5on Google,Nov 22, 2019

Ryan

I recently worked with New View Roofing to have our roof replaced after it was damaged by hail. Nathan Sundberg was recommended by one of our neighbors who shared that they had a great experience working with him on their project. I interviewed representatives from multiple roofing companies who had also been recommended and am glad I decided to trust Nathan and New View Roofing to do the job. I was extremely pleased with the level of professionalism throughout the entire process. Nathan made everything easy and stress-free from start to finish. He was straightforward, honest, communicated well, and delivered everything he said he would. I would highly recommend both Nathan and New View Roofing.


5on Google,Nov 22, 2019

Lillian

Worked with Nick Royer He was amazing Excellent service Great company I will definitely recommended New View Roofing specially Nick Royer to all my friends


5on Google,Nov 21, 2019

Tamisha

Very professional, excellent service! They sent someone the same day to fix our roof! Great company, respectful knowledgeable, and trustworthy! HIGHLY recommend!